Mediatransports

Valérie Descamp,
General Manager of Mediatransports

WORKING together

MediaTransports, a leader in out-of-home advertising, is proud to highlight the struggles of women committed to a fairer world.

«  I'm particularly happy to be able to support this edition ofArtistes à la Une Togeth’HER, with a 4 x 3 campaign deployed on the platforms of the Paris metro, as well as on several hundred digital screens.

This partnership is in line with MediaTransports' CSR commitments and our support for various causes, particularly in terms of respect for people, environmental protection and the fight against exclusion. Many of the causes supported by these exceptional women are indeed part of these issues, in France and around the world. What is more, the diversity of these women, their backgrounds, their origins and their commitments, all share a fierce desire to work for a fairer, more egalitarian and more sustainable world. This famous «  world after » , for which the health crisis seems to have been the catalyst, has no doubt already had its roots in the struggles of these committed women. It is therefore more necessary than ever to put them in the spotlight, certainly as a form of recognition, but also to raise awareness of these causes and the need to continue the mobilization they require.

We are therefore proud to offer high visibility to this artistic project among millions of Paris Region travelers, at the heart of their daily lives, to contribute to the success of the projectArtistes à la Une Togeth’HER 2020. »

EN

Mediatransports

Valérie Descamp,
Directrice générale de Mediatransports

ŒUVRER ensemble

MediaTransports, leader de l’affichage transport, est fier de mettre en avant les combats de femmes engagées pour un monde plus juste.

« JE SUIS PARTICULIÈREMENT HEUREUSE de pouvoir à nouveau cette année soutenir cette édition d’Artistes à la Une Togeth’HER, avec une campagne déployée en 4 x 3 sur les quais du métro parisien, ainsi que sur plusieurs centaines d’écrans numériques.

Ce partenariat s’inscrit dans la lignée des engagements RSE de MediaTransports, et de nos soutiens à différentes causes, notamment en matière de respect de la personne, de protection de l’environnement et de lutte contre l’exclusion. Nombre des causes portées par ces femmes d’exception s’inscrivent en effet dans ces enjeux, en France et dans le monde. Plus encore, la diversité de ces femmes, de leur parcours, de leurs origines, de leurs engagements, a en commun une volonté farouche d’œuvrer pour un monde plus juste, plus égalitaire, plus durable. Ce fameux “monde d’après”, dont la crise sanitaire semble avoir été le catalyseur, a sans doute déjà ses racines dans les combats de ces femmes engagées. Il est donc plus que jamais nécessaire de les mettre à la une, en guise de reconnaissance, certes, mais aussi pour sensibiliser à ces causes et à la nécessité de poursuivre toute la mobilisation qu’elles requièrent.

Nous sommes donc fiers d’offrir une forte visibilité à ce projet artistique auprès de millions de voyageurs franciliens, au cœur de leur quotidien, pour contribuer au succès d’Artistes à la Une Togeth’HER 2020. »

FR